Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

Laurie Karwacki


Retired Teacher

Matt McCullough

Vice Chair

Chief Financial Officer

Joel Lloyd


GSCS Chief Financial Officer

Hudson Biblow

Hudson Byblow

GSCS Trustee

Bonita Elliott

GSCS Trustee

Maria Monteiro

Teacher and Principal

Curtis Howe

Teacher and Principal

Donald Vogt

Retired Teacher and Administrator

Most Rev. Metropolitan Lawrence Huculak, OSBM, Apostolic Administrator

Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Saskatoon

Most Rev. Bishop Mark Hagemoen

Saskatoon Roman Catholic Diocese

Kamal Verma


Foundation Staff

Sherry Rawlyk

Executive Administrator

Student Directors

Zachary Heiser Bailey

ED Feehan High School

Edogun, Judith

Eunice Ronquillo

ED Feehan High School

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you have a question, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!